Yellow Mellow

I got an email from Crate & Barrel recently and I completely fell for this bright and cheerful theme…maybe its the drab weather or the incessant rain but I want some yellow!

So gorgeous! I think I might incorporate some little touches of yellow into my kitchen palette…I’m not bold enough to paint the walls a bright yellow! Some cute things that could liven up my counter and cupboards:

SiliconeSpoonRestYellowS11 silicon spoon rest

colander

Vipp yellow bin

Single Linen Dishtowel- Yellow with Red Cupcake. Screen Printed Kitchen Accessories from Curry Kay Designs on Etsy

cupcake dishtowel

Kitchen art print, Eat, Drink, Be Merry in yellow: 5 x 7

print Etsy

Wheat Yellow Hemstitch Napkin & Placemat

wheat placemats

 

Leave a Reply

