December Daily 2011 – last few pages

A few more additions to my merry little album!

December and the holidays remind me all things sweet and warm like coffee and cookies! I had to put a page in about the cookie exchange!

A snowglobe pocket that was stapled  instead of glued and a doily for a fun twist

 

Next few pages are still empty…waiting for the next few days to happen so I can chronicle them!

 

A paper bag from Starbucks as a page…I thought the kraft bag was nice…I just trimmed the bottom and top off a bit to fit my album

 

I really hope you enjoyed my version of a December Daily album! Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

