December Daily 2011 – pages 1-4

Here are a few photos of the inside of my album. I really enjoyed making these pages…they’re smaller than a 12×12 album and thus easier to create but lots of fun to make since tiny details are so cute. My album is 6×6 which I chose on purpose so all I would have to do is is cut a 12×12 sheet of scrapbook paper with two cuts.

Used Ali Edwards free printable from 2010 and changed the year to 2011, I added pink and purple Martha Stewart glitter with paper glaze and attached a silver leather ribbon I had in my stash with the tiny attacher. The inside cover was glued with snowflake paper that I found at Michaels.

Above: I used paper from Jillibean Soup Christmas Eve Chowder, an actual Starbucks sleeve from a sample of Gingerbread latte.

Back of the sleeve and next page…

Close up of my Starbucks sleeve and the photo…that snowflake is from a Martha Stewart punch I picked up on Black friday!

New few pages: photos I took of the yarn tree at Gap while I shoped on Black friday and one of my son playing with xmas lights. I punched the edge of the paper and then added some punched snowflakes and a tiny dash of pink glitter goodness to the middle…I love the jolly bingo card on the opposite page as well.

Leave a Reply

