Felt Ball wreath

I love to craft and exploring new ones so I looked into felting…and almost bought a starter kit from Etsy last year but it does look time consuming so I didn’t buy it. But those felted balls are so adorable! I love the little acorns and especially love felt ball garlands and wreaths. Thats why I just had to purchase one from West Elm…the one I wanted is white and they’re sold out online but I just happen to go the store the same evening and they had a few left! I had to grab one..and it was 20% off…yay! Now I’m contemplating what to do with it…I think pink and white would rock but silver and white are so classic…we’ll see!

Here is the one I bought from West Elm:

Detailed View

Here are a few examples of felt ball crafts:

felt ball rug:

acorns!

felt ball cowl

Felted Balls Cowl - White

trivet:

Leave a Reply

