Blossoms and Butterfly Card

This card is simple and oh so girly. What little girl doesn’t like flowers and butterflies?

I took a pink card and rounded the corners. Then I took some blossom scrapbook paper and cut it a little smaller than the card and rounded its corners. I attached the chipboard flower (Cupcake Love Chipboard Shapes from Little Yellow Bicycle) to the middle of it. Next, I took my handy-dandy Martha Stewart butterfly punch and punched two different shades of butterflies and attached those using pop dots. Lastly, I applied little gems to the corners!

Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

