DIY Dollhouse?

When I was young, I always wanted a dollhouse…it was something I dreamt about. I loved playing with them in the store when my mother would take us shopping…I didn’t want to leave! But they were on the pricer side…and not many models available. I remember a certain lavender colored one that was evident everywhere. Alas, these days kids have more options than ever…or should I say parents?

Well, here is a nifty new idea…a do-it-yourself dollhouse kit that’s made of  laser-cut birch wood and its eco-friendly! And just look at the intricatricy…neat! Perfect for a little girl.

Here is the link if you’re interested in purchasing one: http://www.etsy.com/listing/37183106/victorian-doll-house-birch-plywood-laser

Victorian Doll House Birch plywood Laser Cut Kit 2

Victorian Doll House Birch plywood Laser Cut Kit 2

Victorian Doll House Birch plywood Laser Cut Kit 2

Leave a Reply

