Aruba and Dilly Dally

I love Daily Junque – Pink Paislee’s new line of papers….especially this one called Tickets. I used this paper as the base for my Aruba layout. I went to Aruba last year on a family trip without my husband while I was pregnant…needless to say it was pretty interesting and Aruba was gorgeous! I couldn’t resist the Dilly Dally brads from Making Memories to accent the photos such as the butterfly, yellow flower and tiny red glitter brad at the top of the page.

I decided to layer scrap papers and use punches on them for underneath the photos. And the yellow bobble ribbon is the perfect icing on the cake!

Leave a Reply

