Tray-riffic!

I saw bought a 7 Gypsies photo tray and could’t decide what to do with it…the possibilities in my mind were endless. I finally decided to do create a tiny tribute for the baby since there was since an empty nursery wall haunting my thoughts day and night. I bought some papers, embellishments, hardware in brown and blue colors to match my nursery paints. Then I started the creating process….this was fun!

Items used: various sized buttons, an actual ultrasound pic, Making Memories metal white flowers, ATC metal hardware by 7 gypsies, Prima antique paper flowers, scrap ribbon, a alphabet block that I colored silver and brads.

Below is the how it looks on the wall.

Leave a Reply

