Creating Memories

I was heavily involved in scrapbooking right after I graduated from college as I was looking for a job to jumpstart my career but while I was on the sidelines I thought why not take up a hobby? Something creative. So I strolled the aisles of Michaels one day and didn’t really get all the hype around scrapbooking. Then I visited a Making Memories shop,  saw layouts displayed and quickly realized what was so utterly cool about this hobby…endless possibilites of creativeness! And I’m down with that.
I picked up a few scrapbooking magazines to get the crafty juices flowing…I was in love. I couldn’t sleep at night because I was just so excited to get started (nothing else was going on in my life as you could have guessed).
So I’m going to be sharing some layouts that I’ve done and am working on….and cards that I make along with any fab parties that I throw. I’ll have to throw in some photos of my little guy as well. 🙂

Leave a Reply

